Goodreads Monday

Goodreads Monday is a weekly meme hosted here. To participate, choose a random book from your TBR and show it off. Don’t forget to link back here and feel free to add your links in the comments so that others can see what you picked.

Hey guys! I hope you all had a great weekend – I’m still waiting for the weather to actually decide what its wanting to do…hopefully get warmer!

This weeks pick for me is a book that I have been extremely excited about since it was announced. I loved the originally trilogy and I am so glad that the author decided to carry one with the series.

34992929

Restore Me by Tahereh Mafi

Published: March 6th 2018 by Harper Collins

Juliette Ferrars thought she’d won. She took over Sector 45, was named the new Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But she’s still the girl with the ability to kill with a single touchโ€”and now she’s got the whole world in the palm of her hand. When tragedy hits, who will she become? Will she be able to control the power she wields and use it for good?

32 thoughts on “Goodreads Monday

    • lry93 says:

      All the covers in this series are just breathtaking! And the way in which the final book ended was open ended, so I was hoping she would continue it ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… if you do pick them up, I recommend reading them with the novellas as well so youโ€™re going book 1, 1.5, 2, 2.5, 3 and 4 ๐Ÿ™‚

    • lry93 says:

      YES! I have the paperback on pre order and itโ€™s coming out here sometime in April ๐Ÿ™‚ so not long to wait for me ๐Ÿ™‚ I really wanted to read it with the actual book, as opposed to e book ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Becky @ Velvet Spade Reads says:

    Loved this series! Also – love the idea behind this post! We all have too many forgotten TBR books ๐Ÿ™‚ Although most of mine are library books I never got to that are looong gone ๐Ÿ™‚ lol Happy Monday!! โค

Leave a comment